Delete your Planet Tracker account

If you still have access to the app, the fastest way is directly inside it: Account → Security → Delete account. No need to use this page.

This page is only for people who lost access to the app (forgot the password, no longer have the device, etc.) and cannot sign in to delete their account themselves.